morecore: fixing leaking slot allocator.(closes T153
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 11:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 11:46:10 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit914bfd94279d85fb6f6936cb555fb9a293724052
treea61d41dd2a2b0625e299384fe8ef0bb16db7cf9a
parent2c6e664cd19970fc6a1d501b14865da286924128
morecore: fixing leaking slot allocator.(closes T153

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
include/barrelfish/vspace_mmu_aware.h
lib/barrelfish/morecore.c
lib/barrelfish/slot_alloc/multi_slot_alloc.c
lib/barrelfish/threads.c
lib/barrelfish/vspace/mmu_aware.c