Fixed compile_vaddr(). Cleaned up new code.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:52:19 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:30:59 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit914f1fcefd57a7444d773824fba4d78fa59b90d2
tree9758ac2289f118e2cd9473e40985a0a67fb71d88
parentc9ea19af715e735290e4f796dcd77965d3784881
Fixed compile_vaddr(). Cleaned up new code.
errors/errno.fugu
kernel/arch/x86_64/page_mappings_arch.c
kernel/include/arch/armv5/paging_kernel_arch.h
kernel/include/arch/armv7/paging_kernel_arch.h
kernel/include/arch/x86_32/paging_kernel_arch.h
kernel/include/arch/x86_64/paging_kernel_arch.h
kernel/include/paging_generic.h
kernel/paging_generic.c
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_64/pmap_target.c