kernel: x86_64: fix error passthrough in modify_flags.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 17:20:12 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:41:25 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit92460242064556a65a2af2667bdb625832d2ff8b
tree1cd01e89b1f233997301f7e31be75f3dea1ea68a
parentd5b4ded3f64c5935a28cce128f8454dff0288f1b
kernel: x86_64: fix error passthrough in modify_flags.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c