Bugfixes Xeon Phi Driver startup - removed check for boot info - added initialization...
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:08:19 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 20:12:33 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commit948fe3dedc1e7e9a2e66e2f58d5d3a2f70ff3f6a
treee25bc8e80ce14827bd1f43f8bd242bf47d0f75e5
parent682767c3b77690f2408b648e72e3d01ac65cc889
Bugfixes Xeon Phi Driver startup - removed check for boot info - added initialization of vfs - added core offset when starting the second xeon phi driver - changed menu.lst.k1om to boot on multiple cores instead on threads.

VirtIO
added buffer allocation and buffer management functions
added handling of buffer lists for enqueuing into descriptor ring
additional error numbers for VirtIO
14 files changed:
errors/errno.fugu
hake/menu.lst.k1om
include/virtio/virtio.h
include/virtio/virtio_device.h
include/virtio/virtqueue.h
lib/virtio/device.c
lib/virtio/vbuffer.c
lib/virtio/vbuffer.h
lib/virtio/virtqueue.c
lib/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_messaging_client.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/boot.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/main.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/xeon_phi.h
usr/kaluga/driver_startup.c