Sockeye: Allow to define ports with inline range in identifier
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 13:55:28 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 14:20:47 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit95e6b727d64e292a24dcaa513c5eb2a44684a394
treef85de0623bcfb3d0df9a9dad8ce4c420cba8f197
parent9013f631eda37ad559ef213ac7b64d05a9733963
Sockeye: Allow to define ports with inline range in identifier

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/SockeyeASTFrontend.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeParser.hs