T318: vspace_pinned_alloc: fix case where we call back into vspace_pinned_alloc(...
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 16:12:04 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 16:22:34 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commit968a650ad142d1a449ac7c0cc0098e267ac6bf5c
tree3accf749418a8c58633164810d7b07badb536681
parentb4c956cb158a548547ece7112e625a6dbe9296a2
T318: vspace_pinned_alloc: fix case where we call back into vspace_pinned_alloc() from memobj->fill while refilling

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/barrelfish/vspace/pinned.c