Implemented unmap with checks. Fixed unmap_region to unmap each frame individually.
authorSimon Gerber <simugerber@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:53:17 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:31:01 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit96df4814a0545bee8614784d8fce6dc408ee1632
treeceaa191ab4d27259cd9bfae952ba80c6fc500612
parent184b9dcbbf97da04e0a2cf53d4cf575c84a7462f
Implemented unmap with checks. Fixed unmap_region to unmap each frame individually.
include/arch/x86_64/barrelfish/invocations_arch.h
include/barrelfish/capabilities.h
kernel/arch/x86_64/page_mappings_arch.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c
kernel/include/capabilities.h
kernel/include/paging_generic.h
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_64/pmap_target.c
lib/barrelfish/vspace/memobj_anon.c