ARMv8: Make gic_v3 use new ARMv8 mackerel file
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 10 May 2017 14:04:43 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 10 May 2017 14:36:40 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit975e05ff9af459c0b944c3f55090e2d8acca4611
treeddac31b011a894791572e06146f21568d2351288
parente750a47b05cf8b903623a9903eae9bcbadabfbdf
ARMv8: Make gic_v3 use new ARMv8 mackerel file

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
devices/armv8.dev
kernel/arch/armv8/gic_v3.c