flounder: moving receiving cap slots from a thread to a dispatcher
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:55:01 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 10:27:30 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit986afa82dfc3affefb98a924b14cd823e0e037fc
tree789500f03c8bef9da887c4f96b0ed22d00312b52
parent01ee9a400fea4dc7f0f667e57ae4c627dbb59a25
flounder: moving receiving cap slots from a thread to a dispatcher

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
include/barrelfish/dispatcher.h
lib/barrelfish/include/threads_priv.h
lib/barrelfish/threads.c