lwip-2.0.2: enable static ARP entries
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:36:32 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:38:41 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit989615cbf5d84b24bb3728bd93d3bb298ce30515
treefc4c3434f0d9c75a5a66b31cd6acd0e23ef31226
parentc81f8c571a2ec95c484692702a2e22a4bdcb4b19
lwip-2.0.2: enable static ARP entries

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/lwip-2.0.2/src/include/lwipopts.h