Sockeye TN: Use example environment for examples
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 09:57:47 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:03:29 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit9b61a4be35dd2e15da56ba7df3b9b9d572f11762
tree53e77a7bad6f64f394302698a0ea0d68a568a50f
parent33bc00c4e8c7a6e108147e9a17ef14593da7fa55
Sockeye TN: Use example environment for examples

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
doc/025-sockeye/Sockeye.tex