T274: armv8: update monitor invocations and cleanup changes
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 12:46:40 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 12:52:30 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit9d6a7d74d4bed611f0138d7da8851aa656db55b3
tree5ebd38c9c7ba5294dfd1ef9c048627cb43a2bdcd
parent1a8ba0ad4493dbb53af93e967e17cd0c31bda785
T274: armv8: update monitor invocations and cleanup changes

Closes T274.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
include/arch/aarch64/barrelfish/lmp_chan_arch.h
kernel/arch/armv8/startup_arch.c
kernel/arch/armv8/syscall.c
lib/barrelfish/arch/aarch64/pmap_arch.c
lib/barrelfish/arch/aarch64/sys_debug.c
lib/spawndomain/arch/aarch64/spawn_arch.c
usr/acpi/arch/armv8/acpi_main.c
usr/monitor/include/arch/aarch64/monitor_invocations_arch.h
usr/monitor/include/monitor_invocations.h