Xeon Phi Host Side Driver
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 11:34:33 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:47:37 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit9f6c140dea1047088ca97541529e736bdfbc05db
tree1afce86087786734a1515ad32ea3e9e2312187ae
parentcb24d2552b91ec9c0f2a25ff40af6d601aa34c41
Xeon Phi Host Side Driver

+ Getting access to multiboot modules
+ Extended the xeon phi device register specification with some values
+

Hake
+ Added the host driver and the host modules to menu list
devices/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_apic.dev
hake/menu.lst.x86_64
hake/symbolic_targets.mk
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/Hakefile
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/boot.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/host_bootstrap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/main.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/serial.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/xeon_phi.h