Sockeye: Introduce for loops
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:47:04 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 21:08:33 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commit9ff2c2675006228854f568dd385f42bccd053f31
treeaf66b4f29b0c9334e9d8c87300119094cf4fcb33
parentbd2ca0c518a7130dcd10c35790fbae01d65449d2
Sockeye: Introduce for loops

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/SockeyeASTFrontend.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeParser.hs