x86_64: pmap: cleanup and added some plumbing for mixed-size mappings.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@hp.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 21:00:16 +0000 (14:00 -0700)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 4 May 2015 09:27:55 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit9ff951e7ab472423617abaecc83427119367c8a6
tree299fcd9dbcbb1f1e7419f9c712dd430bb46bd874
parent458decb8c76dfb2b28a4dcefc4c3c8375ca35c6b
x86_64: pmap: cleanup and added some plumbing for mixed-size mappings.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@hp.com>
errors/errno.fugu
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_64/pmap_target.c