adding clang-format spec
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:50:50 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:02:19 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commita2075a834194d1caaa705242bb924c505d4c2619
treebd67077a412c324bd9664c6d0804f61334d1e7d3
parent00760cda497b57cbb398903170815025da77fa1b
adding clang-format spec

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
.clang-format [new file with mode: 0644]