arrakis merge: Fix #defines in kernel/dispatch.c (again)
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:24:01 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:30:56 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commita2ce15a9906cfdfa3f59a56e31907a978d1896c7
tree28e56066f5893f6c88111fddd47580d381f59aae
parent558351fe602211ef434da2b19bf5fee9769a24db
arrakis merge: Fix #defines in kernel/dispatch.c (again)

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/dispatch.c