Changed cte size to 128 bytes.
authorSimon Gerber <simugerber@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:44:50 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:22:34 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commita2f37ae9536c8654d8706bca805688c717b5254c
treece9d6299557c3d7ebad6a2511c017ebb4ec9bab9
parent0c29af63d2773558fd034e7a0453bb29e3ddce4a
Changed cte size to 128 bytes.
capabilities/caps.hl
include/barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h