Update Hagfish to latest version
authorDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 11:32:48 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 11:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commita36a16ab6d763798798805e5cc38bf1a1210eb76
tree15ca7080cab4edaa4fa6c6be113f03e569b1520b
parentc99a5fc93e00d398fb0d32bb5dc9f2abb3034dba
Update Hagfish to latest version

Built from commit 66a3753 of
gitlab.inf.ethz.ch:OU-ROSCOE/barrelfish/Hagfish.git

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/hagfish/Hagfish.efi