updating .clang-format file
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 08:30:32 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:02:25 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commita3b4fe6537d3e78235c16e4d4155ca4def17f638
tree5c9781bead36a25d52b979c4e0bb94b391b77651
parenta2075a834194d1caaa705242bb924c505d4c2619
updating .clang-format file

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
.clang-format