armv8: fixing menu.lst files and adding bootdriver to the platforms
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 15:28:56 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 15:29:37 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commita42000e27dd5edfe41aee24d16bed882233d108c
tree8579b54090e96109c91deccec5addad204571831
parent5d1683f41cbb24a8cdea889087d2c8f6f7ec4072
armv8: fixing menu.lst files and adding bootdriver to the platforms

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
hake/menu.lst.armv8_a57v
hake/menu.lst.armv8_a57v_1
hake/menu.lst.armv8_apm88xxxx
hake/menu.lst.armv8_cn88xx
platforms/Hakefile
tools/qemu-wrapper.sh