armv7/8: Don't include armv7 headers in shared code
authorDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 09:35:42 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 14:15:01 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commita42a18e0f71f0512f4c84f4fd96379e1a30140f7
treec1270a75d64241b7990cb530310bc06c824923f1
parent78476f70ed9ee00205945543a8be49e95bc714d3
armv7/8: Don't include armv7 headers in shared code

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/arm/gic.c