clant-format; allow two empty lines
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 09:20:49 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:02:38 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commita4a5f3c3f5121c7493bc211f02e69a575b30825e
treead7c12825376b1f9db1bf8e8a36be9d66fd77e69
parente1fdec7a9de5aaa4999defbb759beadaa3cedfef
clant-format; allow two empty lines

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
.clang-format