Add support for ommitting destination address in map
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 14:10:17 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:20:47 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commita6c936fa66b243205970982b79ca989c7c84ada4
tree2259b82a9cee87d48d122f390e53d9002cf130c9
parente206352e6a875e076164b6ba393d62ea0b9acaa8
Add support for ommitting destination address in map

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeParser.hs