libbarrelfish: cleanup of code for Xeon Phi
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 09:03:24 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 16:01:44 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commita77645b81fb9db0ede7d67fe98a7afaa0acf4670
tree7a0b19fb7eec5995eeab76e895d2a93885610544
parente2a3381b29ea41bb63c58d03178001b443c477c0
libbarrelfish: cleanup of code for Xeon Phi

removed duplicated code in source files for the K1OM architecture
and merged it with the x86_64 code.

Conflicts:
lib/barrelfish/target/k1om/pmap_target.c
lib/barrelfish/Hakefile
lib/barrelfish/arch/k1om/debug.c [deleted file]
lib/barrelfish/arch/k1om/dispatch.c [deleted file]
lib/barrelfish/arch/k1om/entry.S [deleted file]
lib/barrelfish/arch/k1om/ldt.c [deleted file]
lib/barrelfish/arch/k1om/sys_debug.c [deleted file]
lib/barrelfish/arch/k1om/syscalls.c [deleted file]
lib/barrelfish/arch/x86_64/ldt.c
lib/barrelfish/target/k1om/pmap_target.c [deleted file]
lib/barrelfish/vspace/arch/k1om/layout.c [deleted file]