x86: Fixed modify_flags in pmap to properly use new kernel interface.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:57:52 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:31:07 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commita7c6ca01ec34539ee3fe50901eb490cfcd364af6
treebfac202c2200953a049440ba0ca5d26d3264c910
parent081695f16ceaf17ac3406a143e4e1469c16f2226
x86: Fixed modify_flags in pmap to properly use new kernel interface.
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_32/pmap_target.c
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_64/pmap_target.c