adding nospawn flag to the lua settigns file
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 15:30:41 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:53:21 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commita8e991bb9d0e787524d1e7956044be9fff232671
treee6743bde56368f024c3b8d0db04cf1a9f21a4f65
parentd048c98a842138f626e040aebb03fec5f2657ec4
adding nospawn flag to the lua settigns file
tools/harness/tests/greenmarl.py