Sockeye: implement reference check inside node declarations
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 13:15:41 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:28:21 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commita8f68fcbfdba55f28f6ab689ded3ce1618677009
treebb25b2e8c60257aab055f5d0a4bd4691dad8ff79
parent9926bace1e7cab39866dff0b297f0c7e4e177efb
Sockeye: implement reference check inside node declarations

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/SockeyeASTInstantiator.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeInstantiator.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeNetBuilder.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeTypeChecker.hs