Revert "Sockeye: Generate decimal addresses"
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 08:05:14 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 08:26:17 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commita95e42b6add2f3f7bb31aed4bfc710441f8f062c
treec48d79d701d1593d959f2f7ce5df17f81356ff9a
parent7fdd5d0d5b395e7d6f8757403eea4c9c3f6bca5a
Revert "Sockeye: Generate decimal addresses"

This reverts commit 7fdd5d0d5b395e7d6f8757403eea4c9c3f6bca5a.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs