T154: mask out vregion flag for arm
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:00:47 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:25:02 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commita9c7b442d35aaab512c180f47987eda308e261ef
treeab4caa54f1f26d56028878179f28430162ba17c5
parentf3ffedf1e442f48f1db52739329f708a346a3d93
T154: mask out vregion flag for arm

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/barrelfish/arch/arm/pmap_arch.c