Implemented memobj_destroy_anon().
authorSimon Gerber <simugerber@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:53:20 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:31:02 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commitab49333079f24633a19d47993ad548ae3681e981
treeb9f14827fa4788ff0860ae7187f4eb9651111bef
parent1a189ccf063afe9affe64a0b42c23d93d697f977
Implemented memobj_destroy_anon().
lib/barrelfish/vspace/memobj_anon.c
usr/acpi/acpica_osglue.c