harness: tftp test: actually check that we got the file contents we expect release2017-05-05
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 5 May 2017 07:50:37 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 5 May 2017 09:02:44 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commitac6fbb2ea0c4b2f9a49b520feb714cf05355721a
treeb50876a3f478e470dc5192c541bedb4dbd0c6357
parentd9713d5f20c1eaefce14470182e0d7f136193146
harness: tftp test: actually check that we got the file contents we expect

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/tests/tftp.py
usr/tests/tftpclient/main.c