armv7: kaluga: remove commented out code which manually sets all_spawnds_up
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:44:43 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commitac8de35141ab28e99877a32fcf2c62d3cc53b763
treed722ede8d58b686ae4ded96647d6c0c9f03571b9
parenteeec61989bff9e2710f589916b72ef7c97b85316
armv7: kaluga: remove commented out code which manually sets all_spawnds_up

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/kaluga/armv7.c