Added large page capabilities to the x86 architecture.
authorAndreas Dillier <dilliera@ethz.ch>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 01:45:29 +0000 (02:45 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 18:08:42 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commitad287e03c68b3543c590235bd769cbc587bebab1
tree766771efe6fed53720052741a28bcbbbe8154917
parent80c705fd727fd720d0780a7d0fa523e51af98e14
Added large page capabilities to the x86 architecture.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
13 files changed:
hake/symbolic_targets.mk
include/arch/x86_64/barrelfish_kpi/paging_arch.h
include/barrelfish/pmap.h
include/target/x86_32/barrelfish_kpi/paging_target.h
include/target/x86_64/barrelfish_kpi/paging_target.h
kernel/arch/x86_32/page_mappings_arch.c
kernel/arch/x86_32/paging.c
kernel/arch/x86_32/startup_arch.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/page_mappings_arch.c
kernel/include/target/x86_64/paging_kernel_target.h
lib/barrelfish/arch/arm/pmap_arch.c
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_32/pmap_target.c
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_64/pmap_target.c