Made lib/numa compile on x86_32
authorDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:27:22 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:31:27 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commitaf5242dccce869b2ffbe22949cbf870434a2c003
tree4896b3f0a9dc03c3ddbb15725fcd523b9d64b3c8
parentc811437bbf4b0a4c424a8f235e78d9660e95038e
Made lib/numa compile on x86_32

My fixes will need to be looked at by someone familiar with the code.

Signed-off-by: David Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/numa/alloc.c
lib/numa/utilities.c