Sockeye: Generate addresses with ISO hex prefix
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 08:11:39 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 08:26:29 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commitaf87fa9bc3c10add3a389db871b4f03d2ac62e1a
treed97683aac344073f5eed671180eeab4498a6b608
parenta95e42b6add2f3f7bb31aed4bfc710441f8f062c
Sockeye: Generate addresses with ISO hex prefix

The decodingNet module now sets the ECLiPSe syntax_option flags based_bignums and iso_base_prefix to make this work.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs
usr/skb/programs/decodingNet.pl