GICv3: Generate softirq
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:40:42 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:45:16 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commitb0611cfb15aad73a045c2ef1ff744cd76744f0b2
treee96a39b3934cd63768cd5eb1a5b3a179613c66f5
parent486615a34d2c24fcd8160aa7aa0db49aa0290ce3
GICv3: Generate softirq

Currently only does so for cores in the same affinity domain.

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/armv8/gic_v3.c
kernel/include/arch/armv8/gic_v3.h