Update README to reflect new tools
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 09:48:10 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:23:30 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commitb17305f631a2303f86a5ac4a62215d397bf21b21
treee3948f3422c62d8fcbe651c3339d16ec475bc4cc
parent1d94523c7c47bde3efe41dfa3177cf3b8ed98e42
Update README to reflect new tools

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
README