Move Prolog predicates to usr/skb/programs
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Wed, 31 May 2017 14:25:29 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:26 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitb1cb7d936eac2b2c387d3abccc816ce176592e8e
treed52a0293473444416a8c8b585780fdd7be9ac72f
parent4672825d5f2dc7535513c7f3c1ad885198a3b499
Move Prolog predicates to usr/skb/programs

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
usr/skb/programs/decodingNet.pl [moved from tools/sockeye2/decodingNet.pl with 65% similarity]
usr/skb/programs/decodingNetQueries.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/skb/programs/decodingNet_naive.pl [moved from tools/sockeye2/decodingNet_naive.pl with 100% similarity]