IRQ: Kaluga start driver with IRQ caps.
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:38:03 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commitb1f131953b8691af4da89ad9c62894794cdbf70b
tree1f6eb56ca3dfe0e318bdfe8bfc9fa1284eb6b2bb
parent2e000e5617ba77f25345aac1f2f3fc6f619a0dd4
IRQ: Kaluga start driver with IRQ caps.

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
17 files changed:
include/barrelfish/caddr.h
include/int_route/int_route_client.h
include/pci/pci_client_debug.h
kernel/arch/x86_64/irq.c
lib/barrelfish/capabilities.c
lib/barrelfish/debug.c
lib/int_route/client/client.c
lib/int_route/server/init.c
lib/pci/pci_client.c
usr/kaluga/boot_modules.h
usr/kaluga/driver_startup.c
usr/kaluga/driver_startup.h
usr/kaluga/start_cpu.c
usr/kaluga/start_cpu.h
usr/kaluga/start_pci.c
usr/tests/irqtest/Hakefile
usr/tests/irqtest/irqtest.c