T155: libbarrelfish: update copyright notice for event_queue.{c,h}
authorMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 08:16:41 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 08:40:45 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commitb3a318873d6238f5e3ba4df7a7c5835298d75588
treef445e99da0f0eb462f1d5bc3e21f5f08d3200fd5
parent22cffa15c2cf65a53127745747965c29a11bb1a3
T155: libbarrelfish: update copyright notice for event_queue.{c,h}

Signed-off-by: Moritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
include/barrelfish/event_queue.h
lib/barrelfish/event_queue.c