separating apic init and signalling boot core ready
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:15:04 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:16:44 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commitb3a8e9802cb073f5158b1fa8759f01df0d2ff758
treeeb003643a331f8ab9ffb4927030569834dbea09a
parent30eea0c02ad70921226196d39bbbb978e22e3766
separating apic init and signalling boot core ready
kernel/arch/x86/apic.c
kernel/arch/x86/startup_x86.c
kernel/include/arch/x86/startup_x86.h