hamlet, kpi types, caps: add pasid type
authorMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 10:36:25 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 13:40:43 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commitb3c55525195ebb2c74c56668d3f23a900c997986
tree61c320fa35b8d7e7cfd6737c604580bf495975d1
parent584de6f917715def52fd42b278ab6fe48497681c
hamlet, kpi types, caps: add pasid type

The type represents a physical address space identifier. This patch adds support
in hamlet for a `pasid' type and declares the corresponding pasid_t and macros
in barrelfish_kpi/types.h. It changes caps.hl to use the new type instead of
uint32. The pasid type is represented by a uint32 at the moment.

Signed-off-by: Moritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
capabilities/caps.hl
include/barrelfish_kpi/types.h
tools/hamlet/HamletAst.lhs
tools/hamlet/HamletBackend.lhs