if/monitor.if: multihop_message: increase payload buffer size to 2048
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 14:36:48 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 14:38:53 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commitb4aa15deae39261227f67cd8955224107b0955a1
tree667e67e3c6bd59e80089fd5356da127a5a729045
parentc7406348bcc1c62bc2ad96950a161bd76c443ce4
if/monitor.if: multihop_message: increase payload buffer size to 2048

Closes T278.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
if/monitor.if