T321: k1om: fix creating RAM caps
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 16:10:57 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 16:22:30 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commitb4c956cb158a548547ece7112e625a6dbe9296a2
treef284f864f4983f1b38c5beeeffdd505b4bb7c4a3
parentd12b424f38c3cd74e67bc4db70f93646fc45f256
T321: k1om: fix creating RAM caps

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/k1om/startup_arch.c