Restructure USB library to use callbacks instead of waiting.
authorMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:01:52 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:05:17 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commitb8a10c504f629d4f8151d61b21559bf94ebf5062
treea36b87dbbbe3c90e525ed220c4cbb40104cbcbbc
parent42f192016ea8d48bb3218af71d1d10f18db8db52
Restructure USB library to use callbacks instead of waiting.

Signed-off-by: Moritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
include/usb/usb.h
lib/usb/usb_manager_client.c
lib/usb/usb_manager_client.h
usr/drivers/usb/usb_keyboard/usb_keyboard.c