Rewrote distributed revoke and delete handling.
authorMark Nevill <nevillm@ethz.ch>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 19:45:54 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 13:00:06 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commitb9db7ed3efbec090f91f4ecbd4a128182e7580e8
tree081d81aa591e905782afaf7be580cc55066fe88b
parent78361ebbe5a66742e134870c04fb017ade7334cf
Rewrote distributed revoke and delete handling.
25 files changed:
if/intermon.if
include/barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h
kernel/Hakefile
kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c
kernel/cap_delete.c
kernel/include/capabilities.h
kernel/include/syscall.h
kernel/monitor.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel/syscall.c
usr/monitor/Hakefile
usr/monitor/capops/caplock.c
usr/monitor/capops/capsend.c
usr/monitor/capops/delete.c
usr/monitor/capops/delete_int.h [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/monitor/capops/deletestep.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/monitor/capops/init.c
usr/monitor/capops/internal.h
usr/monitor/capops/revoke.c
usr/monitor/include/arch/x86_64/monitor_invocations_arch.h
usr/monitor/include/capops.h
usr/monitor/include/capsend.h
usr/monitor/include/monitor_invocations.h
usr/monitor/inter.c
usr/monitor/invocations.c
usr/monitor/monitor_rpc_server.c