ump_bench: num_cores in main.c is number of spawned clients, so we wait for num_cores...
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 12:40:16 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 12:41:29 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commitba0de152b0c5571dfb71db88a4592eb4c7abf412
tree2ac8bbc361d7e16253f4373fbe5f3b6240a25585
parentc3711d70e4c8b5a953f7f25b6d8c5c139e0113a8
ump_bench: num_cores in main.c is number of spawned clients, so we wait for num_cores answers

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/bench/ump_bench/main.c