armv8: Initialize systime_frequency for init process
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 12:49:51 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 12:54:30 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commitbb25a04f2c3a0f1a9b979147aac7faf947228003
tree30c0d81700c06936366c9e0e3db125cc22bd713a
parent9e8a3ed0791c5d56ec83240fa57c24c13778a9c7
armv8: Initialize systime_frequency for init process

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/armv8/startup_arch.c