flounder: checking if LMP receive function can actually receive a message
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 10:24:52 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 10:27:56 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commitbbd1458472a4970152ba71b6f75a9ae6b3f95701
treed335b42f77eebb677d5faca1d26a9d7212a17c99
parent136fc420cf58bfc2b761bd80cf057d055c48c2c7
flounder: checking if LMP receive function can actually receive a message

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/flounder/LMP.hs